Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Principal- Christina Knight
Christina.knight@apsb.org

Assistant Principal- Erin Esneault
Erin.esneault@apsb.org

Registrar- Vickie Lambert
Vickie.lambert@apsb.org

Counselor- Ashley Busbee
Ashley.busbee@apsb.org

CEP STAFF 2021-2022

School Nurse- Danielle Landaiche
Danielle.landaiche@apsb.org

Secretary- Erica Hunt
Erica.hunt@apsb.org

Secretary- Kelley Sarrazin
Kelley.sarrazin@apsb.org

ISSP- Lisa Cavalier
Lisa.cavalier@apsb.org

SBLC- Lacey Mistretta
Lacey.mistretta@apsb.org

SBLC- Michelle Thibodeaux
michelle.thibodeaux@apsb.org

Librarian- Jessica Dugas
Jessica.dugas@apsb.org

Educational Diagnostician- Lisa Lavigne
Lisa.lavigne@apsb.org