Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
Early Dismissal @1:20
Central Primary School
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Election Day
District-wide
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Early Dismissal @1:20
Central Primary School
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
PTO Meeting 6pm
Central Primary
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
PBIS dress down $2
Central Primary School
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Thanksgiving Break
District-wide
Tue, Nov 22
Thanksgiving Break
District-wide
Wed, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Break
District-wide
Thu, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Break
District-wide
Fri, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Break
District-wide
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Family Bingo Night
Central Primary School
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Central Primary
  • District Calendar
  • Grading Period Endings
  • Holidays
  • Parent-Teacher Conference Days